Products

Processing line for snack food “Salt roasted pellets”

RoastR is developed for producing tomorrows fresh, vegetable-based, snack pellets. The gentle roasting process makes sure that nutrients are preserved in the finished product, where the content of vitamins and dietary fibers can be kept high. At the same time the fat content in the finished product is as low as 0% and the protein content ranges up to 40%. A wide range of today’s standard pellets can of course also be produced with RoastR.

Buy
Categories: ,

RoastR is developed for producing tomorrows fresh, vegetable-based, snack pellets. The gentle roasting process makes sure that nutrients are preserved in the finished product, where the content of vitamins and dietary fibers can be kept high. At the same time the fat content in the finished product is as low as 0% and the protein content ranges up to 40%. A wide range of today’s standard pellets can of course also be produced with RoastR.

A RoastR-line provides undiscovered possibilities for product development, with seasonings and vitamins to be used for your specific market requirements.

Snack pellets are traditionally cooked & expanded using frying oil or hot air as heat transfer media. With our patented RoastR, heat is applied through salt with infrared heat – the next step in snack innovation.

To produce a high-quality product when roasting snack pellets you will need a complete processing line that can ensure an even flow of product throughout the process.

 

When cooking and expanding snack pellets, heat is applied. RoastR utilizes the outstanding heating thermal conductivity in salt. This classic snack ingredient has proven to be an excellent heating media providing expansion and perfect crispiness for snack pellets. By roasting pellets in salt, a crispy and crunchy snack is produced with 0% fat.

Snack pellets are traditionally cooked & expanded using frying oil or hot air as heat transfer media. With RoastR, heat is applied through salt – the next step in snack innovation.

Reason for using salt as heating media is its superior thermal conductivity capability. Hence RoastR provides the opportunity to produce fat-free snacks at low cooking temperatures.

Through the patented design, salt is transferred in a mechanical loop through a 2-way process screw. Cooking and expanding the pellets in heated salt one way, filtering out product and re-heating salt the other way. Since a specific shape and size of granulated salt is used, heat is gently applied and steam from pellets is easily transferred out with the exhaust. Creating a perfect environment to reduce water content of product and making sure that product is not sticking to surface of process screw. Expected salt uptake in product from process is 0,1-0,4 %, which is related to raw pellet formula and surface smoothness and starch gelatinization level after roasting. Heating is applied through infrared heating elements placed beneath the process screw.

Since we use a specific shape and size of granulated vacuum salt, heat is gently applied from electrical elements and the steam evaporated from the pellets is easily transferred out from the exhaust. The measured salt uptake in the product is not more than 0,1-0,4 %, which is related to the raw pellet formula and surface smoothness level after roasting.

Characteristic

The new and unique features with our RoastR are:

– Gentle cooking and expansion of pellets

– 0% fat used

– Pellets:

  • All available 2D pellets
  • High protein
  • High fresh vegetable content

– Variable speed of process screw, controlling roasting time

– Electrically heated

– Quick installation and commission

– Easy to operate and maintain

– Low running costs

– No cost for waste oil handling

ROASTR ADVANTAGES

– Steam channel exhaust

– Infeed shaker to align products

– Thermal unit

Video

Продукция

Линия по переработке солёных жаренных гранул

RoastR разработан для производства свежих гранул на овощной основе. Благодаря бережному процессу обжаривания питательные вещества сохраняются в готовом продукте, а содержание витаминов и пищевых волокон может поддерживаться на высоком уровне. В то же время содержание жира в готовом продукте составляет всего 0%, а содержание протеина достигает 40%.

Купить
Категории: ,

RoastR разработан для производства свежих гранул на овощной основе. Благодаря бережному процессу обжаривания питательные вещества сохраняются в готовом продукте, а содержание витаминов и пищевых волокон может поддерживаться на высоком уровне. В то же время содержание жира в готовом продукте составляет всего 0%, а содержание протеина достигает 40%.

Линия RoastR предоставляет неизведанные возможности для разработки продуктов, предлагая приправы и витамины для использования в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями рынка.

Гранулы для закусок традиционно готовятся и расширяются с использованием масла для жарки или горячего воздуха в качестве теплоносителя. В запатентованном RoastR тепло передается через соль с помощью инфракрасного излучения — следующий шаг в инновациях в области снеков.

При варке и расширении закусочных гранул применяется тепло. RoastR использует превосходную теплопроводность в соли. Этот классический ингредиент для закусок оказался отличным нагревательным средством, обеспечивающим расширение и идеальную хрусткость гранул для закусок. При запекании гранул в соли получается хрустящая и хрустящая закуска с нулевым содержанием жира.

RoastR использует гранулированную вакуумную соль определенной формы и размера, тепло аккуратно передается от электрических элементов, а пар, испаряющийся из гранул, легко выводится из выхлопной трубы. Измеренное поглощение соли в продукте составляет не более 0,1-0,4%, что связано с рецептурой сырых гранул и степенью гладкости поверхности после обжарки.

Гранулы для закусок традиционно готовятся и расширяются с использованием масла для жарки или горячего воздуха в качестве теплоносителя. В RoastR тепло передается через соль — следующий шаг в инновациях в области снеков.

Причина использования соли в качестве теплоносителя — ее превосходная теплопроводность. Следовательно, RoastR дает возможность производить обезжиренные закуски при низких температурах приготовления.

Благодаря запатентованной конструкции соль перемещается по механической петле через двухходовой шнек. Варка и расширение гранул в нагретой соли одним способом, фильтрация продукта и повторный нагрев соли — другой способ. Поскольку используется гранулированная соль определенной формы и размера, тепло подается мягко, и пар от гранул легко выводится с выхлопом. Создание идеальной среды для снижения содержания воды в продукте и обеспечение того, чтобы продукт не прилипал к поверхности технологического винта. Ожидаемое поглощение соли в продукте от процесса составляет 0,1-0,4%, что связано с рецептурой сырых гранул, гладкостью поверхности и степенью желатинизации крахмала после обжарки. Нагрев осуществляется с помощью инфракрасных нагревательных элементов, размещенных под технологическим шнеком.

Характеристика

Новые и уникальные особенности RoastR:

— Бережная варка и расширение пеллет

— используется 0% жира

— Пеллеты:

  • Все доступные 2D-гранулы
  • Высокий протеин
  • Высокое содержание свежих овощей

— Регулируемая скорость технологического шнека, контроль времени обжарки

— с электрическим подогревом

— Быстрая установка и ввод в эксплуатацию

— Простота эксплуатации и обслуживания

— Низкие эксплуатационные расходы

— Отсутствие затрат на переработку отработанного масла

Преимущества RoastR:

— выхлоп парового канала

— Подающий шейкер для выравнивания продуктов

— Тепловой агрегат

Видео