Products

Processing line for snack food “Nuts”

The Rosenqvists nut frying system are suitable for all types of nuts and seeds. The fryer is excellent for coated nuts. Depending on the final product, the frying system is equipped with the suitable type of belt, oil filtration system and possible need of a top submerger belt to ensure production and final product quality.

Buy
Categories: ,

The frying system

The fryer uses an external heating system which reduces the total oil volume and ensures that the vegetable oil is not overheated. With no tubing inside the frying pan cleaning is made easy. The vegetable oil is cleaned continuously in the external filter system. The oil is heated over a tube heat exchanger using thermo oil as heating media.

With the multiple oil-inlets the desired temperature profile along the frying cycle can be set during the process. The low total oil volume in the full frying system gives shorter Oil-Turn-Over-Rates than traditional fryers.

After frying the nuts are cooled to the desired final temperature in the ambient air cooler. Applying salt or other seasoning can also be done with Rosenqvists seasoning system.

Rosenqvists also supplies the in-feed system for the nuts and salt & oil application systems. A screening sieving drum can be used to remove small particles, such as the embryo of the nut.

We delivered the first nut fryer eight years ago and Rosenqvists unique experience in frying technologies and since then we have developed a series of special fryers for nuts. If you desire to produce Peanuts, Cashew nuts, Almonds or any other nut, we have the equipment!

Video

Продукция

Линия по переработке Орехов

Система обжарки орехов Rosenqvists подходит для всех видов орехов и семян. Фритюрница отлично подходит для орехов с покрытием. В зависимости от конечного продукта, система обжарки оснащена подходящим типом ленты, системой фильтрации масла и, возможно, необходимостью верхней погружной ленты для обеспечения качества производства и конечного продукта.

Купить
Категории: ,

Система жарки

Во фритюрнице используется внешняя система нагрева, которая уменьшает общий объем масла и предотвращает его перегрев. Очистка сковороды без трубок упрощается. Растительное масло постоянно очищается во внешней системе фильтрации. Масло нагревается через трубчатый теплообменник с использованием термомасла в качестве теплоносителя.

Благодаря множеству впускных отверстий для масла желаемый температурный профиль во время цикла жарки может быть установлен во время процесса. Низкий общий объем масла в системе полного обжаривания обеспечивает меньшую скорость оборота масла, чем в традиционных фритюрницах.

После жарки орехи охлаждают до желаемой конечной температуры в воздухоохладителе. Добавление соли или другой приправы также можно сделать с помощью системы приправ Rosenqvists.

Rosenqvists также поставляет систему подачи орехов и системы внесения соли и масла. Просеивающий барабан можно использовать для удаления мелких частиц, таких как зародыш ореха.

Мы поставили первую фритюрницу для орехов восемь лет назад и уникальный опыт Rosenqvists в технологиях жарки, и с тех пор мы разработали серию специальных фритюрниц для орехов. Если вы хотите производить арахис, кешью, миндаль или любой другой орех, у нас есть оборудование!

Видео